Funk All Night Physical album

Funk All Night Physical album

Regular price
Sale price

You've heard the songs, now get the album! Read liner notes that you won't see anywhere else, and hold a CD in your hand! Pretend it's 1997, and the music industry is just swimming in money!


Funk All Night is the second side of a full album, with the first side being Hype as Funk. For the full album experience, you might want to grab both. ;)

Track Listing:

  1. Murder On The Dance Floor
  2. Left Lane
  3. Hey Girl Fighter
  4. Heyo!
  5. Stare Into The Sun