Hype as Funk Physical Album

Hype as Funk Physical Album

Regular price
Sale price

You've heard the songs, now get the album! Read liner notes that you won't see anywhere else, and hold a CD in your hand! Pretend it's 1997!


Hype as Funk is the first side of a full album, with the second side being Funk All Night. For the full album experience, you might want to grab both. ;)

Track Listing:

  1. Gym Song
  2. It's Not Me, It's You
  3. Anime Lady
  4. Nerdy Talk
  5. LOLlaby